EXPERIENCE INTEGRITY QUALITY PERFORMANCE

Tools. - use our calculator to convert your watts to the amount of amperage you need

RPS Blog. - Mountain West Streetrod News Tech tips are now found on our blog

Forum - Ask questions - get answers. It's new and free.

Tech tips - Technical info

Gallery - Is your car here?

Frequently Asked Questions Got a question? Feel free to ask

Fun stuff - Antenna toppers

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

Please feel free to contact us, our office hours are 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM mountain standard time but the fax is a 24 hour number.

Telephone
801-557-7684   
FAX
801-601-8750
 
Postal address
P.O. BOX 1202 W.JORDAN UT 84088
Electronic mail

Sales:
 
sales@rushps.com
 

Webmaster:
webmaster@rushps.com
 
Accounting:
accounting@rushps.com
 

General Info:
info@rushps.com
Custom:
custom@rushps.com
 

R & D dept:
rd@rushps.com
 
Accounting:
accounting@rushps.com
 

Tech Info:
tech@rushps.com
Warranty:
warranty@rushps.com

 

 

.

 


this site designed, hosted, and maintained by www.Flints-Design.com © 2007